<help general quit>

Leave from the game.  Right now you will be saved exactly as you
are, except for your current room if you are a low level.  If you
are a high enough level to be considered experienced, then you
will enter in the same room you quit from (Unless the game has
rebooted since you left.) 

Syntax:  quit

<color=red>
See Also:  save
</color></help>
