Category:  General  Topic:  quit



Leave from the game.  Right now you will be saved exactly as you are, except
for your current room if you are a low level.  If you are a high enough
level to be considered experienced, then you will enter in the same room
you quit from (Unless the game has rebooted since you left.)

Syntax:  quit


See Also:  save
