Quit


SAVE saves your character and object.  The game saves your character every 15 minutes regardless, and is the preferred method of saving.  Typing save
will block all other command for about 20 seconds, so use it sparingly.
(90+ players all typing save every 30 seconds just generated too much lag)
QUIT leaves the game.  You may QUIT anywhere. When you re-enter the game you will be back in the same room.
QUIT automatically does a SAVE, so you can safely leave the game with just one command.
If you don't intend to come back, please DELETE instead of quitting.

Syntax: quit