~OLCommand :~RS purge
~OLUsage   :~RS purge -d
~OL        :~RS purge -s <site>
~OL        :~RS purge -t <days>

This gives you a manual way of purging user files.  If the '-d' option is
used then a purge will be conducted with the default time settings.  If
the '-s' option is used then anyone from the <site> supplied will be
purged.  If the '-t' option is used then anyone who last logged on more
that <days> ago will be purged.
A purge is automatically done when the talker is booted if the auto_purge 
option is active, and also everytime the default non-use time period has
expired (take taken from after boot-up time).
CAUTION:  With a purge the system may be temporarily lagged.
