~OLCommand :~RS xcom
~OLUsage   :~RS xcom <user> [<command>]

This enables you to remove usage of a command from the <user> given that
they would normally have.  If the <command> option is not used then it
will display any commands that the user has been removed access from. This
works as a toggle, so that if the <command> is not already listed for
the user then they will lose access to it else the access will be given
back.
